Jan 9, 2009

Broken Bones - Complete Singles Collection

Broken Bones are from England and were formed by guitarist Tony “Bones” Roberts in 1983 after he left Discharge. The original lineup was comprised of Tony’s brother Tezz (also a former member of Discharge) on bass, Nobby as the vocalist and drummer Bazz. Their first single release was the January 1984 «Decapitated». Broken Bones has been cited as an influence by some of today's most prominent punk and hardcore acts such as Defiance and Chaotic Alliance, and The Infected (Hardcore/Punk band from Chicago). They have also been key in the development of thrash metal (and it's offshoot, crossover thrash) as bands such as Metallica and Slayer have cited them as being a key influence. Covers included.

Genre: Thrashy Hardcore/Punk
Country: England
Year: 1996
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 46,19 mb
Bitrate: 160 kbps

  1. Crucifix
  2. IOU
  3. Fight the Good Fight
  4. Decapitated
  5. Problem
  6. Liquidated Brains
  7. Seeing Thru My Eyes
  8. It's Like
  9. The Point of Agony
  10. Death Is Imminent
  11. Decapitated, Part 2
  12. Never Say Die
  13. 10, 5 or a Dime
  14. Gotta Get Out of Here
  15. Who's to Blame
  16. Teenage Kamikaze
  17. Stand Up
  18. City Fodder
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?oyyzuikkjuy

No comments:

Post a Comment