Jan 9, 2009

Varukers - The Punk Singles 1981-1985

The Varukers are a UK hardcore/punk band formed in 1979 by vocalist Anthony "Rat" Martin, which produced its most influential recordings in the early 1980s. The band are one of the first to play in the musical style of the hardcore/punk band Discharge, known as D-beat. Also, like Discharge, The Varukers' lyrics carry an anarchist political ideology. Covers included.

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
Country: England
Year: 1996
Label: Anagram Records
Size: 52 mb
Bitrate: 160 kbps
  1. Protest And Survive
  2. No Scapegoat
  3. Soldier Boy
  4. Never Again
  5. I Don't Wanna Be A Victim
  6. Dance 'Til You're Dead
  7. No Masters No Slaves
  8. Die For Your Government
  9. All Systems Fail
  10. Led To The Slaughter
  11. The End Is Nigh
  12. You're Dead
  13. Another Religion Another War
  14. No Escape
  15. Condemned To Death
  16. The Last War
  17. Who Pays?
  18. Neglected
  19. Deadly Games
  20. Seek Shelter In Hell
  21. Massacred Millions
  22. Thatcher's Fortress
  23. Will They Never Learn?
  24. The Bomb Blast
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?2yzemzz2m1d

1 comment:

  1. Cheers Mate! Just found yer site! Thankx for sharing!>Ugga!