Feb 5, 2009

Abrasive Wheels - The Punk Singles Collection

Abrasive Wheels was a punk rock band who formed in the East Leeds, England and were active between the late 70's and the early 80's. They were by far the biggest punk band from the Leeds area, who specialised in the sort of massive rowdy choruses that could put an ear-to-ear smile on the face of a dead man. Like so many of those intense bands of the time, their fire burnt brightly for just a relatively short time, but the shadows it cast, and the colourful musical legacy they bestowed the punk scene, were both important and influential. Covers included.

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: England
Year: 1995
Label: Captain Oi!
Size: 60,6 mb
Bitrate: 192 kbps

  1. Army Song
  2. Juvenile
  3. So Slow
  4. Vicious Circle
  5. Attack
  6. Voice of Youth
  7. Burn 'em Down
  8. Urban Rebel
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. Sonic Omen
  11. Banner Of Hope
  12. Law of the Jungle
  13. The Prisoner
  14. Christianne
  15. Black Leather Girl
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?wwngfjdjifm

No comments:

Post a Comment