Feb 15, 2009

Rumble Militia - Destroy Fascism

Something different. Rumble Militia is a German hardcore punk/crossover thrash band that formed in 1985 in Bremen City, Germany. Lyrical themes include anti-fascist activism and the ethics of anti-commercialism. The band members are of ethnically Greek, Turkish and German origins. This is a compilation release including "Fuck Off Commercial", "En Nombre Del Ley" and "Destroy Fascism!"EP.

*On the CD back cover list "Treason" and "Dead and Kids" are inverted, and the songs "Bang 'til death" and "Nuclear warfare - the first" are also indicated
there as tracks 4 and 5, which are missing however on the CD.

Genre: Thrash/Crossover/Punk
Country: Germany
Year: 1991
Label: Century Media
Size: 61,6 mb
Bitrate: 128 kbps

  1. Full Of Danger
  2. Dead End Kids
  3. Treason
  4. Fright Or Stupidity
  5. Rumble Attack
  6. Nuclear Warfare - The Last
  7. Full Of Commercial
  8. Chile Under Pinochet
  9. The Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle
  10. Never Trust A Buisness Pig
  11. Rise And Fight
  12. Nazis Raus
  13. Liebe
  14. Bang Til' Death (New Recorded Version)
  15. Can't Understand (live)
  16. Full of commercial - live
  17. A.M.F. (live)
  18. No Nazis (live)
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?kjzjqjqkgzm

No comments:

Post a Comment