Feb 23, 2009

Zero Boys - Vicious Circle

The Zero Boys was a punk rock/hardcore quartet from Indianapolis, Indiana. Many punk fans nationwide expressed surprise that a band like The Zero Boys originated in the Midwest; their polished intensity suggested the larger and more established scenes in Los Angeles, Washington DC, New York City and elsewhere. This is their first full length album that released in 1982. The CD version contains two bonus tracks. Covers included.

Genre: Punk Rock/Hardcore
Country: USA
Year: 2000
Lanel: Panic Button
Size: 26,52 mb
Bitrate: 160 kbps

  1. Vicious Circle
  2. Amphetamine Addiction
  3. New Generation
  4. Dirty Alleys/Dirty Minds
  5. Civilization's Dying
  6. Livin' in the 80's
  7. Drug Free Youth
  8. Down the Drain
  9. Outta Style
  10. You Can Touch Me
  11. Forced Entry
  12. Hightime
  13. Charlies' Place
  14. Trying Harder
  15. She Said Goodbye
  16. Slam and Worm
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?wgqdtndw2tj

No comments:

Post a Comment