Mar 30, 2010

Angelic Upstarts - Teenage Warning

Here we have the re-issue of their debut album from 1979, including 2 bonus tracks. A classic one!

Check here for band info and "The Independent Punk Singles Collection" release.

Genre: Oi/Punk Rock
Country: England
Label: Captain Oi!
Size: 38,5 mb
Bitrate: 128 kbps

  1. Teenage Warning
  2. Student Power
  3. Young Ones
  4. Never Again
  5. We Are the People
  6. Liddle Towers
  7. I'm an Upstart
  8. Small Town Small Mind
  9. Youth Leader
  10. Do Anything
  11. Let's Speed
  12. Leave Me Alone
  13. Murder of Liddle Towers * Single Version*
  14. Police Oppression * Single Version*

No comments:

Post a Comment