Mar 6, 2009

Angelic Upstarts - The Independent Punk Singles Collection

Angelic Upstarts are an English punk rock band formed in South Shields in 1977. The punk rock/Oi band espoused an anti-fascist and socialist working class philosophy, and have been associated with the skinhead subculture. Covers included.

Genre: Oi/Punk Rock
Country: England
Year: 1995
Label: Anagram Records
Size: 96,64
Bitrate: 192 kbps

  1. The Murder Of The Liddle Towers
  2. Police Oppression
  3. Woman In Disguise
  4. Lust For Glory
  5. 42nd Street
  6. Solidarity
  7. Five Flew Over The Cukoos's Nest
  8. Dollars And Pounds
  9. Don't Stop
  10. Not Just A Name
  11. The Leech
  12. Leave Me Alone (live)
  13. Liddle Towers (live)
  14. White Riot (live)
  15. Machine Gun Kelly
  16. Paint It Red
  17. There's A Drink In It
  18. Brighton Bomb
  19. Thin Red Line
  20. Soldier
  21. England (live)
  22. We're gonna Take The World (live)
  23. The Young Ones (live)

No comments:

Post a Comment