Mar 2, 2009

Peter & The Test Tube Babies - The Mating Sounds Of South American Frogs

Peter and the Test Tube Babies are a punk rock/Oi! band formed from a small town Peacehaven, England in 1978. Due to their humorous tongue-in-cheek lyrics, they have been considered part of the Punk Pathetique subgenre. This record originally released in 1983. Back cover without the bonus tracks.

Genre: Punk Rock/Oi
Country: England
Year: 1995
Label: We Bite records
Size: 68,06 mb
Bitrate: 128 kbps

  1. September Part 1
  2. Guest List
  3. One Night Stand
  4. Let's Burn
  5. The Jinx
  6. Blown Out Again
  7. Wimpeez
  8. Easter Bank Holiday '83
  9. No Invitation
  10. Pissed Punks (Go For It)
  11. Never Made It
  12. September Part 2
  13. Zombie Creeping Flesh*
  14. No Invitation (Single Version)*
  15. Smash And Grab*
  16. The Jinx (7" Version)*
  17. Trapper Ain't Got A Bird*
  18. The Jinx (12" Version)*
  19. Trapper Ain't Got A Bird (Dub)*
  20. Blown Out Again (Re-Hash Mix)*
  21. Never Made It (Single Version)*
  22. Wimpeez (Single Version)*

No comments:

Post a Comment